Executives


Cassie MacGregor

President

president@hhringette.ca
cassiemacgregor@gmail.com
902-489-6073


Blake Miller

Vice President

vp@hhringette.ca


Darryl Cameron

Dir. of Coaching

dc@hhringette.ca


Open Available

Director of Development

develop@hhringette.ca


Katie Murphy

Registrar

registrar@hhringette.ca


Mike Fisher

Director of Competitive Play

dct@hhringette.ca


Angela Pellerine

Treasurer

treasurer@hhringette.ca


Andrea Doucette

Secretary

secretary@hhringette.ca


Travis Lobban

Director of Recreation

drt@hhringette.ca


Taylor Dempsey

18+

18+@hhringette.ca


Andy Wilcox

Gary Field Coordinator

garyfield@hhringette.ca


Janice Casey

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@hhringette.ca


Chad Mombourquette

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@hhringette.ca


Upcoming Events


Mar. 10, 2023 to Mar. 12, 2023

Dieppe / Riverview / Moncton
NB

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information